TOTA Regional Districts

The state of Texas is divided into 6 geographical districts as shown on the map. Click on the region of the map above or select one of the names below for more information.

Alamo-South District Gulf Coast-East District
Capital-Centex District Rio Grande District
Great Plains-West District Trinity-North District